Newsletter Sign up

For consortia

Construction supervision and quality management

Benefit from digital technical quality assurance. For the life of the consortium, the most important construction supervision-Functions can be set up quickly and easily, so that you and your partners can build more efficiently, error-free and on schedule. Defect reports, documentation and daily construction reports are created directly on the construction site using a mobile device. The communication with your contractors and your client will be digitally compliant with the law.

Benefit from digital technical quality assurance. For the life of the consortium, the most important construction supervision-Functions can be set up quickly and easily, so that you and your partners can build more efficiently, error-free and on schedule. Defect reports, documentation and daily construction reports are created directly on the construction site using a mobile device. The communication with your contractors and your client will be digitally compliant with the law.

Your advantages

up to 50% fewer defects

Through a systematic recording of defects and-From the start of the project, the executing companies are made aware of the quality requirements at an early stage. The same errors are no longer built in multiple times as they used to be and then painstakingly remedied. Complete defect management ensures that all points are processed and guarantees that only 100% error-free services are accepted

up to 50% less E-Mails

Formal communication with the contractors takes place via the Construction Service-Defects. All points regarding defects, remaining work, decisions and findings are reported in a legally binding manner. Communication with your client is also optimized. Status mediations, problems and reports are made according to predefined workflows. The communication effort is reduced accordingly.

80% more efficient processing

The digitization of defect management, photo documentation and reporting leads to an enormous increase in efficiency. With the mobile recording on site, all activities can be carried out, so that no further processing in the construction container is necessary afterwards. All deadlines are tracked automatically so that no points remain open.

Relevant Services

Computer
Tablet
Mobile

building-defects |more

  • Technical condition inspections
  • Follow-up inspections
  • Garbage disposal
  • Occupational safety
  • Preliminary inspections for acceptance// acceptance

building-photos |more

  • Construction progress documentation
  • Highlighting of shortcomings

building-Checklists |more

  • Test plan
  • Testing of components
  • Fire protection documentation

building-Diary |more

  • Partial reports for relevant areas
  • Total daily reports
  • Approval from AN-To report
  • Release for the client

Customer Opinions

The construction service-defects von Open Experience has enabled us to deal with the almost 8,000 defects in our construction project with over 160 residential units efficiently and quickly.

The quality and efficiency of my work as the person responsible for eliminating defects has increased after the introduction of the construction service-defects suddenly improved.

More information?

für Arbeits-Gemeinschaften

Bauüberwachung und Qualitätsmanagement

Profitieren Sie von einer digitalen technischen Qualitätssicherung. Für die Lebensdauer der ARGE können die wichtigsten Bauüberwachung-Funktionen schnell und unkompliziert eingerichtet werden, so dass Sie und Ihre Partner noch effizienter, fehlerfreier und terminsicherer bauen. Mängelmeldungen, Dokumentationen, und Bautagesberichte werden mobil direkt aus der Baustelle erstellt. Die Kommunikation mit Ihren Auftragnehmern und Ihrem Auftraggeber wird rechtskonform digital ablaufen.

Profitieren Sie von einer digitalen technischen Qualitätssicherung. Für die Lebensdauer der ARGE können die wichtigsten Bauüberwachung-Funktionen schnell und unkompliziert eingerichtet werden, so dass Sie und Ihre Partner noch effizienter, fehlerfreier und terminsicherer bauen. Mängelmeldungen, Dokumentationen, und Bautagesberichte werden mobil direkt aus der Baustelle erstellt. Die Kommunikation mit Ihren Auftragnehmern und Ihrem Auftraggeber wird rechtskonform digital ablaufen.

Ihre Vorteile

shield

bis zu 50% weniger Mängel

Durch eine systematische Mängelerfassung und -weitergabe vom Projektstart an werden die ausführenden Firmen über die Qualitätsanforderungen frühzeitig sensibilisiert. Dieselben Fehler werden nicht mehr wie früher mehrfach eingebaut und anschließend mühsam behoben. Lückenloses Mängelmanagement stellt das Abarbeiten aller Punkte sicher und garantiert, dass nur 100% fehlerfreie Leistungen abgenommen werden

communication

bis zu 50% weniger E-Mails

Die formale Kommunikation mit den Auftragnehmern erfolgt über den Service Bau-Mängel. Alle Punkte bezüglich Mängel, Restarbeiten, Entscheidungen und Feststellungen werden rechtsverbindlich gemeldet. Auch die Kommunikation mit Ihrem Auftraggeber wird optimiert. Statusmedlungen, Probleme und Berichte erfolgen nach vordefinierten Workflows. Dementsprechend reduziert sich der Kommunikationsaufwand.

speedometer

80% effizientere Abwicklung

Die Digitalisierung des Mängelmanagments, der Fotodokumentation sowie der Berichtserstellung führt zu einer enormen Effizienzsteigerung. Mit der mobilen Erfassung vor Ort lassen sich sämtliche Tätigkeiten erledigen, sodass im Nachgang keine Bearbeitung im Baucontainer mehr notwendig ist. Alle Fristen werden automatisch verfolgt, sodass keine Punkte offen bleiben.

Relevante Services

openexperience.de service_bau-maengel_startseite_computer
Computer
openexperience.de service_bau-maengel_startseite_tablet
Tablet
openexperience.de service_bau-maengel_startseite_phone
Mobile

Bau-Mängel | mehr

  • Technische Zustandsbegehungen
  • Nachbegehungen
  • Müllbeseitung
  • Arbeitssicherheit
  • Vorbegehungen zur Abnahme // Abnahme

Bau-Fotos | mehr

  • Baufortschrittsdokumentation
  • Hervorhebung von Mängeln

Bau-Checklisten | mehr

  • Prüfplan
  • Prüfung von Bauelementen
  • Brandschutzdokumentation

Bau-Tagesbuch | mehr

  • Teilberichte für relevante Bereiche
  • Gesamttagesberichte
  • Freigabe von AN-Berichten
  • Freigeben für den Auftraggeber

KundenMeinungen

quotes

Der Service Bau-Mängel von Open Experience hat uns ermöglicht, die knapp 8.000 Mängel in unserem Bauprojekt mit über 160 Wohneinheiten effizient und schnell zu bewältigen.

Die Qualität und Effizienz meiner Tätigkeit als Verantwortlicher für die Mängelbeseitigung hat sich nach der Einführung des Service Bau-Mängel schlagartig verbessert.

Mehr Informationen?