Newsletter Sign up

For project developers

Project control & monitoring

The appointment- and on-budget implementation of your construction project depends to a large extent on the technical quality assurance of the services carried out. With our digital services you have the project safely under control. Complete transparency about the status and current problems gives you the opportunity to identify potential risks at an early stage and to initiate appropriate countermeasures.

You too can benefit from the numerous advantages of digitization.

The appointment- and on-budget implementation of your construction project depends to a large extent on the technical quality assurance of the services carried out. With our digital services you have the project safely under control. Complete transparency about the status and current problems gives you the opportunity to identify potential risks at an early stage and to initiate appropriate countermeasures.

You too can benefit from the numerous advantages of digitization.

Your advantages

100% transparency

With our services, the documentation of the construction work is made transparent and clear. Not only the situation on the construction site, but also all interactions with the system are accurately logged. You get complete transparency of who entered or changed which information and when. Manipulation of the data is as good as impossible.

noticeably better quality

Through a systematic recording and conveying of defects to the subcontractors from the start of the project they are informed about the quality requirements at an early stage and thus sensitized. As a result, the same errors are no longer built in multiple times as they used to be and then painstakingly remedied. The complete defect management does not allow for any open ends. This ensures that only 100% error-free service is accepted.

80% more efficient processing

The digitization of defect management, photo documentation and reporting leads to an enormous increase in efficiency. With the mobile recording on site, all activities can be carried out so that no further processing in the construction container is necessary. All deadlines are tracked automatically so that no points remain open.

Relevant Services

Computer
Tablet
Mobile

building-defects |more

  • Technical condition control
  • Notification of defects and tracking of deadlines
  • Clear statistics

building-photos |more

  • Condition documentation
  • Damage investigations

building-Checklists |more

  • Test plan
  • Overview of the test stand

building-Diary |more

  • Free daily construction reports for the companies
  • Total daily reports
  • Overviews of the reporting status

Customer Opinions

The long-term use of the construction-defects from OpenExperience has made our defect management during and after the construction task clearer and more efficient. In addition to a structured recording of construction defects, the processing processes are also documented in a comprehensible manner for all those involved in the project. With this tool, our site management can concentrate more on substantial issues.

More information?

für Projekt-Entwickler

Projektsteuerung & Monitoring

Die termin- und budgetgerechte Verwirklichung Ihres Bauprojekts hängt im hohen Maße von der technischen Qualitätssicherung der ausgeführten Leistungen ab. Mit unseren digitalen Services haben Sie das Projekt sicher im Griff. Eine vollständige Transparenz über den Stand sowie über aktuelle Probleme gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, frühzeitig potentielle Risiken zu erkennen und entsprechende Gegenmaßnahmen einzuleiten.

Profitieren auch Sie von den zahlreichen Vorteilen der Digitalisierung.

Die termin- und budgetgerechte Verwirklichung Ihres Bauprojekts hängt im hohen Maße von der technischen Qualitätssicherung der ausgeführten Leistungen ab. Mit unseren digitalen Services haben Sie das Projekt sicher im Griff. Eine vollständige Transparenz über den Stand sowie über aktuelle Probleme gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, frühzeitig potentielle Risiken zu erkennen und entsprechende Gegenmaßnahmen einzuleiten.

Profitieren auch Sie von den zahlreichen Vorteilen der Digitalisierung.

Ihre Vorteile

qualitaet

100% Transparenz

Mit unseren Services wird die Dokumentation der Bauleistungen transparent und übersichtlich gestaltet. Nicht nur der Sachverhalt auf der Baustelle, sondern auch alle Interaktionen mit dem System werden akkurat protokolliert. Sie bekommen eine vollständige Transparenz, wer wann welche Informationen erfasst oder geändert hat. Eine Manipulation der Daten ist so gut wie ausgeschlossen.

shield

spürbar bessere Qualität

Durch eine systematische Mängelerfassung und -weitergabe vom Projektstart an werden die ausführenden Firmen über die Qualitätsanforderungen frühzeitig informiert und damit sensibilisiert. Dieselben Fehler werden hierdurch nicht mehr wie früher mehrfach eingebaut und anschließend mühsam behoben. Das lückenlose Mängelmanagement vergisst keine offenen Punkte. Dadurch wird sicher gestellt, dass nur eine 100% fehlerfreie Leistung abgenommen wird.

speedometer

80% effizientere Abwicklung

Die Digitalisierung des Mängelmanagments, der Fotodokumentation sowie der Berichtserstellung führt zu einer enormen Effizienzsteigerung. Mit der mobilen Erfassung vor Ort lassen sich sämtlichen Tätigkeiten erledigen, sodass keine Nachbearbeitung im Baucontainer mehr notwendig ist. Alle Fristen werden automatisch verfolgt, sodass keine Punkte offen bleiben.

Relevante Services

openexperience.de service_bau-maengel_startseite_computer
Computer
openexperience.de service_bau-maengel_startseite_tablet
Tablet
openexperience.de service_bau-maengel_startseite_phone
Mobile

Bau-Mängel | mehr

  • Technische Zustandskontrolle
  • Mängelrügen und Fristverfolgung
  • Übersichtliche Statistiken

Bau-Fotos | mehr

  • Zustandsdokumentation
  • Schadensuntersuchungen

Bau-Checklisten | mehr

  • Prüfplan
  • Übersicht des Prüfstandes

Bau-Tagesbuch | mehr

  • Kostenlose Bautagesberichte für die Firmen
  • Gesamttagesberichte
  • Übersichten des Berichtsstandes

KundenMeinungen

quotes

Die langjährige Nutzung der Bau-Mängel von OpenExperience hat unser Mangelmanagement während sowie nach der Bauaufgabe übersichtlicher und effizienter gemacht. Neben einer strukturierten Erfassung von Baumängeln werden auch die Bearbeitungsprozesse für alle Projektbeteiligten nachvollziehbar dokumentiert. Mit diesem Tool kann sich unsere Bauleitung stärker auf substantielle Themen konzentrieren.

Mehr Informationen?