Newsletter Sign up

For general contractors

Construction supervision and quality management

Build more efficiently, error-free and on schedule with our professional digitization solutions. Carry out defect reports, documentation and daily construction reports on the go directly on the construction site. Communicate digitally and legally compliant with your contractors and your client.

You too can benefit from the numerous advantages of digitization.

Build more efficiently, error-free and on schedule with our professional digitization solutions. Carry out defect reports, documentation and daily construction reports on the go directly on the construction site. Communicate digitally and legally compliant with your contractors and your client.

You too can benefit from the numerous advantages of digitization.

Your advantages

80% more efficient processing

The digitization of defect management, photo documentation and reporting leads to an enormous increase in efficiency. With the mobile recording on site, all activities can be carried out so that no further processing in the construction container is necessary. All deadlines are tracked automatically so that no points remain open.

up to 50% fewer defects

Through a systematic recording and conveying of defects to the subcontractors from the start of the project they are informed about the quality requirements at an early stage and thus sensitized. As a result, the same errors are no longer built in multiple times as they used to be and then painstakingly remedied. The complete defect management does not allow for any open ends. This ensures that only 100% error-free service is accepted.

100% automatic documentation

Laboriously gathering images and text to create a document is a thing of the past. All relevant documents are generated with our digitization solutions at the push of a button - requests, protocols, reports, checklists, documentation and more. Whether they are sent by E-mail or signed and sent by registered mail is up to you.

Relevant Services

Computer
Tablet
Mobile

Construction defects | more

  • Technical condition inspections
  • Follow-up inspections
  • Garbage disposal
  • Occupational safety
  • Preliminary inspections for acceptance // acceptance

Construction photos | more

  • Construction progress documentation
  • Highlighting of shortcomings

Construction Checklists | more

  • Test plan
  • Testing of components
  • Fire protection documentation

Construction Diary | more

  • Partial reports for relevant areas
  • Total daily reports
  • Approval of reports
  • Release for the client

Customer Opinions

A good relationship with subcontractors has always been very important to us. However, it took a while until we realized that correct and timely documentation can radically improve our collaboration.

We used Construction defects for the first time for a building project with approx. 50 residential units. After a short adaptation phase, all project managers got used to documenting defects, taking photos and writing freehand notes only by mobile device. The advantages were immediately apparent: Lists could be sent immediately without any post processing and the subcontractors found the problem areas independently.

Defect management without a specialized solution is no longer conceivable.

More information?

für General-Unternehmer

Bauüberwachung und Qualitätsmanagement

Bauen Sie effizienter, fehlerfreier und terminsicherer mit unseren professionellen Digitalisierungslösungen. Erledigen Sie Mängelmeldungen, Dokumentationen und Bautagesberichte mobil direkt auf der Baustelle. Kommunizieren Sie mit Ihren Auftragnehmern und Ihrem Auftraggeber digital und rechtlich konform.

Profitieren auch Sie von den zahlreichen Vorteilen der Digitalisierung.

Bauen Sie effizienter, fehlerfreier und terminsicherer mit unseren professionellen Digitalisierungslösungen. Erledigen Sie Mängelmeldungen, Dokumentationen und Bautagesberichte mobil direkt auf der Baustelle. Kommunizieren Sie mit Ihren Auftragnehmern und Ihrem Auftraggeber digital und rechtlich konform.

Profitieren auch Sie von den zahlreichen Vorteilen der Digitalisierung.

Ihre Vorteile

speedometer

80% effizientere Abwicklung

Die Digitalisierung des Mängelmanagments, der Fotodokumentation sowie der Berichtserstellung führt zu einer enormen Effizienzsteigerung. Mit der mobilen Erfassung vor Ort lassen sich sämtliche Tätigkeiten erledigen, sodass keine Nachbearbeitung im Baucontainer mehr notwendig ist. Alle Fristen werden automatisch verfolgt, sodass keine Punkte offen bleiben.

shield

bis zu 50% weniger Mängel

Durch eine systematische Mängelerfassung und -weitergabe vom Projektstart an werden die ausführenden Firmen über die Qualitätsanforderungen frühzeitig informiert und damit sensibilisiert. Dieselben Fehler werden hierdurch nicht mehr wie früher mehrfach eingebaut und anschließend mühsam behoben. Das lückenlose Mängelmanagement vergisst keine offenen Punkte. Dadurch wird sicher gestellt, dass nur eine 100% fehlerfreie Leistung abgenommen wird.

ingenieurwesen

100% Dokument-Automatisierung

Bilder und Texte mühsam zusammenzusuchen, um ein Dokument zu gestalten, gehört der Vergangenheit an. Per Knopfdruck werden alle relevanten Dokumente mit unseren Digitalisierungslösungen generiert - Aufforderungen, Protokolle, Berichte, Checklisten, Dokumentation und mehr. Ob sie per E-Mail oder unterschrieben und per Einschreiben versendet werden sollen, entscheiden Sie alleine.

Relevante Services

openexperience.de service_bau-maengel_startseite_computer
Computer
openexperience.de service_bau-maengel_startseite_tablet
Tablet
openexperience.de service_bau-maengel_startseite_phone
Mobile

Bau-Mängel | mehr

  • Technische Zustandsbegehungen
  • Nachbegehungen
  • Müllbeseitigung
  • Arbeitssicherheit
  • Vorbegehungen zur Abnahme // Abnahme

Bau-Fotos | mehr

  • Baufortschrittsdokumentation
  • Hervorhebung von Mängeln

Bau-Checklisten | mehr

  • Prüfplan
  • Prüfung von Bauelementen
  • Brandschutzdokumentation

Bau-Tagesbuch | mehr

  • Teilberichte für relevante Bereiche
  • Gesamttagesberichte
  • Freigabe von AN-Berichten
  • Freigeben für den Auftraggeber

KundenMeinungen

quotes

Eine gute Beziehung mit Nachunternehmern war für uns immer sehr wichtig. Es hat allerdings gedauert bis wir erkannten, dass eine korrekte und zeitnahe Dokumentation unsere Zusammenarbeit radikal verbessern kann.

Bei einem Bauvorhaben mit ca. 50 Wohneinheiten haben wir zum ersten Mal Bau-Mängel eingesetzt. Nach kurzer Adaptionsphase haben sich alle Projektleiter angewöhnt, Mängel, Fotos und Freihand-Notizen nur noch mobil aufzunehmen. Die Vorteile waren direkt ersichtlich: Listen konnten umgehend ohne Nachbearbeitung verschickt werden und die Nachunternehmen fanden die Problemstellen eigenständig.

Eine Mängelverwaltung ohne eine spezialisierte Lösung ist nicht mehr denkbar.

Mehr Informationen?