Newsletter Sign up

Helmet attachmentdigiBau

to the360 °-building-documentation(with AI)

The dream of spatially and temporally complete picture documentation of the construction site becomes a reality thanks to the helmet attachment DIGIBAU for 360 ° construction Documentation.

The dream of spatially and temporally complete picture documentation of the construction site becomes a reality thanks to the helmet attachment DIGIBAU for 360 ° construction Documentation.

todayOn-line

360 ° construction documentation

A full 360 ° image documentation of the construction site has numerous advantages for everyone involved. The following user scenarios are conceivable:

Damage investigation

Small and medium-sized construction companies bear the costs for much of the damage that has occurred on the construction site, even though they often did not cause them. The reason for this is the lack of evidence and the deadline that will be set shortly before completion- and cost pressures. A complete picture documentation will contribute to more fairness on the construction site and sensitize all those involved that damage is thoroughly investigated and that those who caused it are also held responsible. As a result, a general increase in quality can be expected. This point expands in the direction of the documentation of the environment(Buildings and public sidewalks etc.) whose freedom from damage usually has to be proven by the construction company.

Remote monitoring

A construction site is located abroad, for example. There is usually sufficient on-site staff for site management and site supervision. Often, however, not all disciplines are(TGA, statics, fire protection etc.) represented with sufficient expertise. Finding solutions to country-specific problems, in particular, requires interdisciplinary experience. A full picture-Documentation of the actual-State including development over time(History) will revolutionize this activity, similar to remote operations in medicine.

Collaborative Expertise

Some specific problems that can arise during construction can only be solved with the expertise of representatives from different specialist disciplines or from different contracting parties. For such cases, complex inspections with the participation of several people are carried out, which are difficult to organize/are coordinating. A full is-Status-Documentation can not only help to ensure that these processes can partially run virtually or in parallel, but also that the participants can better prepare themselves for the discussions and decision-making in advance.

Complete construction documents

Some documents are required that are handed over to the client for documentation after acceptance, including data on the actual course of construction. Even so, a lot of information is lost that is necessary for modernization- and renovations are important. Complete image documentation can save numerous physical examinations to determine the actual construction. Examples of this are the course of the underfloor heating, the lines, the anchoring of fire protection barriers, etc.

Available fromOctober 2021

Helmet attachment DIGIBAU

to capture360 ° construction photos(with AI)

The helmet attachment DIGIBAU is used to capture 360 ° images on the construction site to continuously record the current status during construction supervision and thus bridging the gap in the current megatrend in the construction industry - continuous digitization. The aim is to provide continuous and temporally complete image documentation of the construction site using 360 ° captures. The images are made from predefined positions on the construction site, which are also marked as interaction buttons on the floor plans.

Impressions

Munich

Presentation of the DIGIBAU project at the BAU 2019 trade fair in Munich, Hall C5

Frankfurt

Project presentation of the DIGIBAU helmet attachment at the IHK by Konstantin Krahtov

Vienna

Supply logistics conference

More information?

Newsletter Anmeldung

Helmaufsatz digiBau

zur 360°-Bau-Dokumentation (mit KI)

Der Traum von einer durchgängigen und zeitlich vollständigen Bilddokumentation der Baustelle wird zu Realität dank des des Helmaufsatzes digiBau zur 360°-Bau-Dokumentation.

Der Traum von einer durchgängigen und zeitlich vollständigen Bilddokumentation der Baustelle wird zu Realität dank des des Helmaufsatzes digiBau zur 360°-Bau-Dokumentation.

Heute Online

360°-Bau-Dokumentation

Eine vollständige 360°-Bilddokumentation der Baustelle hat zahlreiche Vorteile für alle Beteiligten. Folgende Anwenderszenarien sind denkbar:

Schadensuntersuchung

Die Kosten für viele auf der Baustelle entstandenen Schäden werden von kleinen und mittelständischen Ausführungsfirmen getragen, obwohl sie diese oftmals nicht verursacht haben. Grund dafür sind die fehlenden Beweismittel sowie der kurz vor der Fertigstellung entstehende Termin- und Kostendruck. Eine vollständige Bilddokumentation wird zu mehr Gerechtigkeit auf der Baustelle beitragen und alle Beteiligten sensibilisieren, dass Schäden gründlich untersucht und die Verursacher auch zur Verantwortung gezogen werden. Als Folge ist ein allgemeiner Qualitätszuwachs zu erwarten. Dieser Punkt weitet sich in Richtung der Dokumentation der Umgebung (Gebäude und öffentliche Gehwege etc.) aus, deren Schadensfreiheit i.d.R. von der Baufirma nachgewiesen werden muss.

Fernüberwachung

Eine Baustelle befindet sich z.B. im Ausland. Vor Ort gibt es in der Regel ausreichend Personal für die Bauleitung und Objektüberwachung. Oft sind aber nicht alle Fachdisziplinen (TGA, Statik, Brandschutz etc.) mit ausreichender Expertise vertreten. Insbesondere die Lösungsfindung von länderspezifischen Problemen erfordert u.a. interdisziplinäre Erfahrungen. Eine vollständige Bild-Dokumentation des Ist-Zustands inkl. zeitl. Entwicklung (History) wird diese Tätigkeit, ähnlich wie die Fernoperationen in der Medizin, revolutionieren.

Kollaborative Expertise

Einige spezifische Probleme, die während des Baubetriebs auftreten können, lassen sich nur mit der Expertise von Vertretern unterschiedlicher Fachdisziplinen bzw. von unterschiedlichen Vertragsparteien lösen. Für solche Fälle werden aufwendige Begehungen mit Beteiligung von mehreren Personen durchgeführt, die schwer zu organisieren/koordinieren sind. Eine vollständige Ist-Zustand-Dokumentation kann nicht nur dazu beitragen, dass diese Prozesse zum Teil virtuell bzw. parallel ablaufen können, sondern auch, dass sich die Teilnehmer besser auf die Diskussionen und die Entscheidungsfindungen im Vorfeld vorbereiten können.

Vollständige Bauunterlagen

Es sind einige Unterlagen vorgeschrieben, die nach der Abnahme dem Bauherrn zur Dokumentation übergeben werden, u.a. Daten über den tatsächlichen Bauverlauf. Trotzdem gehen viele Informationen verloren, die für Modernisierungs- und Renovierungsarbeiten wichtig sind. Eine vollständige Bilddokumentation kann zahlreiche physische Untersuchungen zur Ermittlung der tatsächlichen Bauweise ersparen. Beispiele hierfür sind der Verlauf der Fußbodenheizung, der Leitungen, die Verankerung von Brandschutzabschottungen etc.

verfügbar ab Oktober 2021

Helmaufsatz digiBau

zur Erfassung von 360°-Bau-Fotos (mit KI)

Der Helmaufsatz digiBau dient zur Erfassung von 360°-Bildern auf Baustelle löst das Problem der kontinuierlichen Erfassung des Ist-Zustands während der Bauüberwachung und schließt somit die Lücke im aktuellen Megatrend des Bauwesens – die durchgängige Digitalisierung. Ziel ist es, eine durchgängige und zeitlich vollständige Bilddokumentation der Baustelle anhand von 360°-Aufnahmen zu erstellen. Die Bilder werden aus vordefinierten Positionen (Aufnahmepunkten) auf der Baustelle erfasst, die auch auf den Grundrissen als Interaktionsschaltflächen markiert sind.

Impressionen

München

Vorstellung des Projekts digiBau auf der Messe BAU 2019 in München Halle C5

Frankfurt

Projektvorstellung Helmaufsatz digiBau bei der IHK durch Konstantin Krahtov

Wien

Konferenz Versorgungslogistik

Mehr Informationen?