Newsletter Sign up

Teamware

The digital project- and construction files with MS teams

Together into the digital future of planning and building: Microsoft Teams is the standard solution for communication in companies and is the ideal basis for today's digital workplace. Teamsware has set itself the task of placing planning and building at the center of the digital workplace and offers a variety of practical solutions for planning- and everyday project work.

You too can benefit from this combination-Offer.

Together into the digital future of planning and building: Microsoft Teams is the standard solution for communication in companies and is the ideal basis for today's digital workplace. Teamsware has set itself the task of placing planning and building at the center of the digital workplace and offers a variety of practical solutions for planning- and everyday project work.

You too can benefit from this combination-Offer.

Your advantages

Integrated in Open Experience

The digital project- and construction file with MS Teams is integrated into the services of Open Experience. Plans and project settings can be exchanged regularly.

A contract partner

You enjoy the advantages of a joint contract for the services of Open Experience and Teamsware.

Well-rehearsed partners

The technical expertise of two strong partners in the areas of mobile construction documentation and MS-Teams-based construction files will also bring you numerous advantages.

Teamware

The digital project- and construction files with Microsoft Teams

The digital project- and construction file offers a multitude of useful functions for your construction projects and is fully integrated in Microsoft Teams.

This means that everyone involved in the project has access to current documents and information in the construction file from anywhere and at any time.

Use your own project templates with channels, folder structures, planner, OneNote, etc. and create new construction files from these templates. With a naming convention, you can automatically name your construction files, planner and OneNote and thus structure them perfectly. With an integrated approval process prior to the creation of the construction file and LifeCycle Management, you can keep track of things at all times.

Working together across borders

Today, Microsoft Teams is mainly used in corporate communication, but can do a lot more with the right concept! Teamsware offers complete solutions for different types of companies.

Microsoft Teams- A great work tool for projects!

Projects are always an interplay of many people involved. Bring everyone to one table with the Digital Workplace for planning and building. Invite you to a meeting as a video conference, share your screen and edit Office documents together in real time. Provide models and plans, start approvals and share them with external parties free of charge.

Structure from the start

With many years of experience, Teamsware accompanies customers in the design, implementation and use. For a successful introduction of the digital project- and construction files, important points must be observed that go beyond the acquisition of a new software solution.

Without compromising on data protection and security

We all communicate more and more online. It is all the more important that conversations are secure and confidential. Data protection and security are and have never been a minor matter for us and Microsoft. This promise continues, not only in these difficult times, but also in the future.

Teamsware GmbH

With Microsoft 365 and Microsoft Teams, digitization in planning and construction is finally in full swing and teamware is right in the middle of it! She has over 20 years of experience in the development, implementation and operation of virtual project rooms and multi-project platforms for the construction industry.

In countless construction projects she has topics such as plan- and data management and actively support our customers in their projects with advice and solutions.

Teamsware's mission is the digital workplace in planning and building with Microsoft Teams and Microsoft 365.

TeamsWare

Die digitale Projekt- und Bauakte mit MS Teams

Gemeinsam in die digitale Zukunft des Planens und Bauens: Microsoft Teams ist die Standardlösung für die Kommunikation in Unternehmen und ist die optimale Grundlage für den digitalen Arbeitsplatz von heute. TeamsWare hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, das Planen und Bauen in den Mittelpunkt des digitalen Arbeitsplatzes zu stellen und bietet eine Vielzahl von praxisbezogenen Lösungen für den Planungs- und Projektalltag.

Profitieren auch Sie von diesem Kombi-Angebot.

Gemeinsam in die digitale Zukunft des Planens und Bauens: Microsoft Teams ist die Standardlösung für die Kommunikation in Unternehmen und ist die optimale Grundlage für den digitalen Arbeitsplatz von heute. TeamsWare hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, das Planen und Bauen in den Mittelpunkt des digitalen Arbeitsplatzes zu stellen und bietet eine Vielzahl von praxisbezogenen Lösungen für den Planungs- und Projektalltag.

Profitieren auch Sie von diesem Kombi-Angebot.

Ihre Vorteile

Integrationen

Integriert in Open Experience

Die digitale Projekt- und Bauakte mit MS Teams ist in die Services von Open Experience integriert. Pläne und Projekteinstellungen können regelmäßig ausgetauscht werden.

vertrag

Ein Vertragspartner

Sie genießen die Vorteile eines gemeinsamen Vertrags für die Services von Open Experience und TeamsWare.

Integrationen

Eingespielte Partner

Die Fachexpertise von zwei starken Partnern in den Bereichen mobile Baudokumentation und MS-Teams-basierte Bauakte werden Ihnen auch zahlreiche Vorteile bringen.

TeamsWare

Die digitale Projekt- und Bauakte mit Microsoft Teams

Die digitale Projekt- und Bauakte bietet eine Vielzahl an nützlichen Funktionen für ihre Bauprojekte und ist vollständig in Microsoft Teams integriert.

Dadurch haben alle Projektbeteiligten von überall und zu jeder Zeit Zugriff auf aktuelle Dokumente und Informationen in der Bauakte.

Verwenden Sie eigene Projektvorlagen mit Kanälen, Ordnerstrukturen, Planner, OneNote, etc. und erstellen Sie neue Bauakten aus diesen Vorlagen. Mit einer Namenskonvention können Sie Ihre Bauakten, Planner und OneNote automatisch benennen lassen und somit perfekt strukturieren. Mit einem integrierten Genehmigungsprozess vor der Erstellung der Bauakte und dem LifeCycle Management behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick.

Zusammenarbeiten über Grenzen hinweg

Microsoft Teams wird heute hauptsächlich in der Unternehmenskommunikation eingesetzt, kann aber mit dem richtigen Konzept viel mehr! TeamsWare bietet Komplettlösungen für unterschiedliche Unternehmensformen an.

Microsoft Teams - Ein großartiges Arbeitswerkzeug für Projekte!

Projekte sind immer ein Zusammenspiel von vielen Beteiligten. Bringen Sie alle an einen Tisch mit dem Digital Workplace fürs Planen und Bauen. Laden Sie zur Besprechung als Videokonferenz ein, teilen Sie Ihren Bildschirm und bearbeiten Sie gemeinsam Office Dokumente in Echtzeit. Modelle und Pläne bereitstellen, Freigaben starten und mit externen Beteiligten kostenfrei teilen.

Struktur von Anfang an

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung begleitet TeamsWare Kunden bei der Konzeption, Einführung und Nutzung. Für eine erfolgreiche Einführung der Digitalen Projekt- und Bauakte sind wichtige Punkte zu beachten, die über die Anschaffung einer neuen Softwarelösung hinausgehen.

Ohne Kompromisse bei Datenschutz und Sicherheit

Wir alle kommunizieren immer mehr online. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass Unterhaltungen sicher und vertraulich sind. Datenschutz und Sicherheit sind und waren für uns und Microsoft noch nie Nebensache. Dieses Versprechen gilt weiter, nicht nur in diesen schwierigen Zeiten, sondern auch in der Zukunft.

TeamsWare GmbH

Mit Microsoft 365 und Microsoft Teams ist die Digitalisierung im Planen und Bauen endlich voll im Gange und TeamsWare ist mitten drin! Sie hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit der Entwicklung, Umsetzung und Betrieb von virtuellen Projekträumen und Multiprojektplattformen für das Bauwesen.

In unzähligen Bauprojekten hat sie Themen wie z.B. Plan- und Datenmanagement umgesetzt und unsere Kunden tatkräftig in deren Vorhaben mit Beratung und Lösungen unterstützt.

Die Mission von TeamsWare ist der digitale Arbeitsplatz im Planen und Bauen mit Microsoft Teams und Microsoft 365.