Newsletter Sign up

GT-Construction software

Specialist in organization and building informatics

The integrated GT-BRZ construction software, together with Open Experience, maps all corporate processes in the construction company and unites the commercial and construction world. This is the BRZ-Software easy to use! The daily practical experience of over 13,000 users quickly becomes noticeable. And because we concentrate on the construction industry, everything works right from the start, without lengthy adjustments. And that is stable and reliable.

The integrated GT-BRZ construction software, together with Open Experience, maps all corporate processes in the construction company and unites the commercial and construction world. This is the BRZ-Software easy to use! The daily practical experience of over 13,000 users quickly becomes noticeable. And because we concentrate on the construction industry, everything works right from the start, without lengthy adjustments. And that is stable and reliable.

Your advantages

Integrationen

Integrated in Open Experience

GT-Construction software is integrated with the services of Open Experience. Plans and project settings can be exchanged regularly.

vertrag

A contract partner

You enjoy the advantages of a joint contract for the services of Open Experience and BRZ Germany.

communication

Joint support

So that your employees can always contact the same contact person, we have set up joint support for BRZ and Open Experience.

GT-Construction software

[Corporate governance](https://www.brz.eu/de/construction software/corporate governance/)

[Customer acquisition and-maintenance](https://www.brz.eu/de/construction software/customer acquisition-customer care/)

[Supply and procurement](https://www.brz.eu/de/construction software/care-procurement/)

[Building wages-invoice](https://www.brz.eu/de/building contract/)

[Accounting](https://www.brz.eu/de/construction software/accounting-building/)

The BIM-Solution for building construction

[Project management](https://www.brz.eu/de/construction software/project management/)

GTGermany GmbH

BRZ Deutschland GmbH is a specialist in organization and building informatics. With organizational consulting, an ERP-Construction software-Platform, outsourcing-With services and training courses, BRZ supports companies in the construction industry in digitizing processes and organizing them efficiently and in a cost-saving manner. The focus is on successfully and safely managing construction projects and companies.

BRZ relies on the latest cloud technology and efficient cloud management. With innovative, scalable and proven in-house developments and partner solutions, BRZ provides precise answers to the challenges facing construction companies. That ensures cost reduction and-Flexibility, structured and successful acquisition, secure company- and project management, sufficient liquidity and good rating results.

Deeply involved in a construction company group, BRZ's entrepreneurial roots in the construction industry go back to 1812. Today around 650 employees look after more than 13,000 satisfied customers

Newsletter Anmeldung

BRZ-Bausoftware

Spezialist für Organisation und Bauinformatik

Die integrierte BRZ-Bausoftware von BRZ bildet zusammen mit Open Experience alle Unternehmensprozesse im Bauunternehmen ab und vereint die kaufmännische mit der baubetrieblichen Welt. Dazu ist die BRZ-Software komfortabel bedienbar! Schnell wird die tägliche Praxiserfahrung von über 13.000 Anwendern spürbar. Und weil wir uns auf die Baubranche konzentrieren, funktioniert alles von Anfang an, ohne langwierige Einstellungen. Und zwar stabil und zuverlässig.

Die integrierte BRZ-Bausoftware von BRZ bildet zusammen mit Open Experience alle Unternehmensprozesse im Bauunternehmen ab und vereint die kaufmännische mit der baubetrieblichen Welt. Dazu ist die BRZ-Software komfortabel bedienbar! Schnell wird die tägliche Praxiserfahrung von über 13.000 Anwendern spürbar. Und weil wir uns auf die Baubranche konzentrieren, funktioniert alles von Anfang an, ohne langwierige Einstellungen. Und zwar stabil und zuverlässig.

Ihre Vorteile

Integrationen

Integriert in Open Experience

BRZ-Bausoftware ist mit den Services von Open Experience integriert. Pläne und Projekteinstellungen können regelmäßig ausgetauscht werden.

vertrag

Ein Vertragspartner

Sie genießen die Vorteile eines gemeinsamen Vertrags für die Services von Open Experience und von BRZ Deutschland.

communication

Gemeinsamer Support

Damit Ihre Mitarbeiter immer dieselben Ansprechpartner kontaktieren können, haben wir einen gemeinsamen Support für BRZ und Open Experience eingerichtet.

BRZ Deutschland GmbH

BRZ Deutschland GmbH ist Spezialist für Organisation und Bauinformatik. Mit Organisationsberatung, einer ERP-Bausoftware-Plattform, Outsourcing-Services sowie Schulungsangeboten unterstützt BRZ die Betriebe der Bauwirtschaft dabei, Prozesse zu digitalisieren sowie kostensparend und effizient zu organisieren. Im Fokus steht dabei, Bauprojekte und Unternehmen erfolgreich und sicher zu steuern.

Dabei setzt BRZ auf moderneste Cloudtechnologie sowie effizientes Cloudmanagement. Mit innovativen skalierbaren wie erprobten Eigenentwicklungen und Partnerlösungen, liefert BRZ punktgenaue Antworten auf die Herausforderungen der Baubetriebe. Das sorgt für Kostensenkung und -flexibilisierung, strukturierte und erfolgreiche Akquisition, sichere Unternehmens- und Projektsteuerung, ausreichende Liquidität und gute Ratingergebnisse.

Tief eingebunden in eine Bauunternehmensgruppe, reichen die unternehmerischen Wurzeln von BRZ im Baugewerbe bis ins Jahr 1812 zurück. Heute betreuen rund 650 Mitarbeiter mehr als 13.000 zufriedene Kunden